If I love you…

you will know it.  I will tell you.  You will be the victim of kiss attacks, neck chewing, hair inhalation, and casual caresses with no respect for audience.  My appetite for you will be voracious and appreciative.  I will tell you how pretty, cute, beautiful, talented, funny and wonderful you are.  I won’t wait for the ‘right time’ because ‘now’ is always the right time.  I will sing love songs to you in the car and dance with you in the kitchen.  If I love you I will say it aloud and in every way I can possibly express.

My kids can vouch for this.

Leave a Reply

